Chernyshkov – Poleukhina – Fariello – Baticci – Hvizdalek – Voglsinger

Digital Release in January 2018

The Ensemble researches on textures and silence, drones and noise using acoustic and amplified instruments, objects, high voltage relays and voice.

Improvisations in different constellations with:

Alexander Chernyshkov – high voltage relays
Marina Poleukhina – amplified objects, toys
Dario Fariello – alto sax, feedbacker viola
Alessandro Baticci – fluets
Agnes Hvizdalek – voice
Stefan Voglsinger – sound manipulation